ECC Membership

Director: Stefanie Gluckman

Chair: Mónica Garcia, President, L.A. Unified School District Board of Education

Vice-Chair: Michael Nash, Presiding Judge, Los Angeles Superior Court, Juvenile Division

Vice-Chair: Fabricio Segovia, Former Foster Youth

Allison Bajracharya, Vice President, California Charter Schools Association

Kim Belshé, Executive Director, First 5 LA

Michele Bowers, Superintendent, Lancaster School District

Darin Brawley, Superintendent, Compton Unified School District

Philip Browning, Director, Department of Children and Family Services

Jessica Chandler, Former Probation Youth

Renatta Cooper, President, Pasadena Unified School District Board of Education

John Deasy, Superintendent, Los Angeles Unified School District

Bonnie De La Cruz, Co-Founder, Grandma's Angels

Arturo Delgado, Superintendent, Los Angeles County Office of Education

Jon Gundry, Superintendent, Pasadena Unified School District

Leslie Heimov, Executive Director, Children's Law Center of Los Angeles

Helen Kleinberg, L.A. County Commission for Children and Families

Aubrey Manuel, President, Los Angeles County Resource Families Coordinating Council

Richard Martinez, Superintendent, Pomona Unified School District

Jerry Powers, Chief Probation Officer, Probation Department

Ramon Quintana, Division Chief, Los Angeles County Public Defender's Office

Bruce Saltzer, Executive Director, Association of Community Human Service Agencies

Marvin Southard, Director, Department of Mental Health

Christopher Steinhauser, Superintendent, Long Beach Unified School District