DISTRICT FIRST LAST Designated 490 Liaison PHONE FAX EMAIL
Go Back to the Previous Page            
ABC USD Bill Hundley Foster Youth Liaison 562-926-5566 ext 21106 562-926-5627 william.hundley@abcusd.k12.ca.us
Acton-Agua Dulce USD Stan Halperin Chief Adm. Officer 661-269-0750 661-269-0849 shalperin@aadusd.k12.ca.us
Alhambra USD Dr. Laurel Bear Director, Pupil Services 626-308-2383 626-284-0698 bear_laurel@alhambra.k12.ca.us
Antelope Valley UHSD Stacy Bryant Director, Student Services 661-948-7655 ext 209 661-942-8744 sbryant@avhsd.org
Arcadia USD Denise Fong Foster Youth Liaison 626-821-6613 626-821-8324 dfong@ausd.net
Azusa USD Lydia Estep CWA Coordinator 626-858-6168 626-858-6538 lydiae@azusausd,k12.ca.us
Baldwin Park USD Christine Dennis Assistant Superintendent 626-856-4443 626-856-4910 cadennis922@bpusd.net
Bassett USD Cecilia Ornelas Foster Youth Liaison 626-931-3005 626-931-3074 cornelas@bassett.k12.ca.us
Bellflower USD Terry Gendreau Child Welfare/Attend. 562-866-9011 ext 3343 562-804-6461 tgendreau@busd.k12.ca.us
Beverly Hills USD Amy Lambert Dir Pupil & Spec Svcs 310-551-5100 ext 2222 310-277-6390 alambert@bhusd.k12.ca.us
Bonita USD Mark Rodgers Sr. Dir. Secondary Educ 909-971-8200 ext 5320 909-971-8338 Rodgers@bonita.k123.ca.us
Burbank USD Kathy Licursi Pupil Svcs. Worker 818-729-4467 818-729-4576 kathylicursi@burbankusd.org
Castaic USD Sandra Sumber Dir. Stu. Support Svcs. 661-257-4500 ext 535 661-257-5737 sumber@castaic.k12.ca.us
Centinela Valley UHSD Vicente Bravo Director, Pupil Services 310-263-3214 310-263-3189 bravov@centinela.k12.ca.us
Charter Oak USD Dr. Christine Smith Dir. Stu. Svcs. 626-966-8331 ext 232 626-339-0594 casmith@cousd.net
Claremont USD Mike Bateman Ex. Dir. Student Services 909-398-0656 909-399-0243 mbateman@cusd.claremont.edu
Compton USD Jewell Forbes Adm. Health Svcs. 310-639-4321 ext 63046 310-898-1323 jforbes@compton.k12.ca.us
Covina-Valley USD Ted McNevin Foster Youth Liaison 626-974-7600 ext 2088 626-974-7060 tmcnevin@cvusd.k12.ca.us
Culver City USD Rosemary Ecker Dir. PPS 310-842-4220 ext 4201 310-842-4245 rosemaryecker@ccusd.org
Downey USD Robert Arroyo Jagielski, Ed.D Dir. Pupil Services 562-469-6564 562-469-6564 rjagielski@dusd.net
Duarte USD Kate Ekstrand Dir. of Child Development 626-599-5121 626-599-5174 kEkstrand@duarte.k12.ca.us
East Whittier City SD Amy Larson Director of Student Services 562-907-5933 562-907-9911 alarson@ewcsd.org
Eastside Union SD Tila Ortiz Foster Youth Liaison 661-952-1224 661-952-1292 tortiz@eastside.k12.ca.us
El Monte City SD Mike Rogel Foster Youth Liaison 626-453-3784 626-442-1063 mrogel@emcsd.org
El Monte UHSD Bill Stosskopf Dir. PPS/ Spec. Ed. 626-444-9005 ext 4491 626-443-0116 bstosskopf@emuhsd.k12.ca.us
El Rancho USD Dora Delgado Foster Youth Liaison 562-801-5162 562-801-5170 ddelgado@erusd.k12.ca.us
El Segundo USD Janice Hickey Asst. Supt. Ed. Svcs. 310-615-2650 ext 250 310-322-7939 jhickey@esusd.k12.ca.us
Garvey SD Delores Preciado Foster Youth Liaison 626-307-3427 626-307-3494 preciado@garvey.k12.ca.us
Glendale USD Hank Paz Foster Youth Liaison 818-241-3111 ext 285 818-507-6591 hpaz@gusd.net
Glendora USD Mary Suzuki Dir., SSS 626-963-1611 ext 329 626-852-4581 msuzuki@glendora.k12.ca.us
Gorman Elem. SD Martin Schmidt Superintendent 661-248-6441 661-248-0604 MSchmidt@lws.lacoe.edu
Hacienda-La Puente USD Dr. Al Clegg Director Stu. & Fam. Svcs. 626-933-4335 626-855-3855 aclegg@hlpusd.k12.ca.us
Hawthorne SD David Mallchok Foster Youth Liaison 310-970-7550 310-970-7555 dmallchok@hawthorne.k12.ca.us
Hermosa Beach USD Dr. Bruce Newlin Superintendent 310-937-5877 ext 246 310-376-4974 bnewlin@hbcsd.org
Hughes-Eliz. Lakes USD Julie Maple Supt. Principal 661-724-1231 661-724-1485 jmaple@lwus.lacoe.edu
Inglewood USD Beverly Pye Dir.PPS/CWA 310-680-5122 310-680-5136 bpye@inglewood.k12.ca.us
Keppel Union SD Linette Hodson Dir. Support Svcs. 661-944-2372 661-944-3175 llhodson@keppel.k12.ca.us
La Canada USD James Stratton Foster Youth Liaison 818-952-8387 818-952-8331 jstratton@lcusd.net
Lancaster SD Mary Oleson Foster Youth Liaison 661-948-4661 ext 158 661-940-6687 olesonm@lancsd.org
Las Virgenes USD Mary Schillinger Asst. Supt. Education 818-878-5218 818-880-4200 mschillinger@lvusd.org
LAUSD Norma Sturgis Foster Youth Liaison 213-241-3848 213-241-3305 norma.sturgis@lausd.net
Lawndale SD Jorge Jorge Dir. Pupil Services 310-973-1300 ext 1213 310-263-6496 jorge_arroyo@lawndale.k12.ca.us
Lennox SD Diana Reyes Coord Pupil Svcs & Attnd 310-330-4950 ext 4032 310-671-1795 diana_reyes@lennox.k12.ca.us
Little Lake City SD Maria Soto Adm. Ed Svcs. 562-868-8241 ext 240 562-484-0841 maria_soto@littlelake.k12.ca.us
Long Beach USD Rick Tebbano Foster Youth Liaison 562-997-8036 562-494-8953 Rtebbano@lbusd.k12.ca.us
LACOE Patricia Levinson Coord., Foster Youth 213-637-3103/4 213-637-3115 Levinson_Patricia@lacoe.edu
Los Nietos SD Cristina Varela Coord. Pupil Svcs. 562-692-0271 ext 252 562-699-3395 cristina_varela@losnietos.k12.ca.us
Lowell Joint SD Jennifer Shepard Asst Supt of Instruction 562-902-4270 562-947-3620 jshepard@ljsd.org
Lynwood USD Carlos Hernandez Coord of Student Svcs 310-886-1618 310-885-4884 carloshernandez@lynwood.k12.ca.us
Manhattan Beach USD Ellyn Schneider Ex. Dir. Student Services 310-546-7655 ext 5912 310-303-3831 eschneider@mbusd.org
Monrovia USD Cheri Warren Dir, Curriculum & Stud Intv. 626-471-2044 626-471-2076 cwarren@monrovia.k12.ca.us
Montebello USD Rose Hernandez Foster Youth Liaison 323-887-2133 323-887-2138 hernandez_rose@montebello.k12.ca.us
Mountain View SD Haydee Triay Foster Youth Liaison 626-652-4971 626-652-4983 htriay@mtview.k12.ca.us
Newhall SD Dr. Todd Fine Foster Youth Liaison 661-286-2253 661-286-2290 tfine@newhall.k12.ca.us
Norwalk-La Mirada USD Christopher Moton Dir. CWA 562-868-0431 ext 2102 562-868-7541 c_moton@nlmusd.k12.ca.us
Palmdale SD Mike Ohren Principal, Admin. Alt.Ed. 661-273-2439 661-273-8199 mmohren@ot.psd.k12.ca.us
Palos Verdes Pen. USD Lynn Busia Foster Youth Liaison 310-378-9966 ext 294 310-791-2919 busia@mail.pvpusd.k12.ca.us
Paramount USD Judy Morrison Curriculum Specialist 562-602-6035 562-663-1349 jmorrison@paramount.k12.ca.us
Pasadena USD Sonia Rodarte Director of Child Welfare,
Attendance & Safety
626-795-6981 ext 282 626-795-9530 srodarte@pusd.k12.ca.us
Pomona USD Susan Williams Dir. Adm. Support 909-397-4711 ext 3845 909-629-1003 susan.williams@pusd.org
Redondo Beach USD Frank DeSena Asst. Supt.Stu. Services 310-379-5449 ext 215 310-798-8659 fdesena@rbusd.org
Rosemead SD John Lovato Dir. Pupil Pers. 626-312-2900 ext 233 626-312-3814 jlovato@rosemead.k12.ca.us
Rowland USD Jennifer Kottke Grant Program Coord. 626-854-2228 626-854-2229 jkottke@rowland.k12.ca.us
San Gabriel USD John Herren Director, Pupil Services 626-292-2431 X221 626-292-7424 herren_j@sgusd.k12.ca.us
San Marino USD Judy Mellick Foster Youth Liaison 626-299-7015 626-299-7009 jmellick@san-marino.k12.ca.us
Sta. Monica-Malibu USD Judy Miller Dir. Pupil Services 310-450-8338 ext 214 310-450-1667 JMiller@SMMUSD.org
Saugus USD Patricia Conwell Dir. Student Sup Svcs. 661-294-5309 661-294-7526 Pconwell@saugus.k12.ca.us
South Pasadena USD Dr. Steve Seaford Asst. Supt. Instr. Svcs. 626-441-5810 ext 1120 626-441-5817 sseaford@fc.spusd.net
South Whittier SD Rosa Pope Asst. Supt. Curriculum 562-944-6231 ext 2004 562-944-3651 rpope@swhittier.k12.ca.us
Sulphur Springs SD Kim Lytle Dir. Pers./Pupil Svcs. 661-252-5131 661-252-3589 klytle@sssd.k12.ca.us
Temple City USD Ann Keyes Coord. Spec. Ed. 626-548-5009 626-548-5037 akeyes@tcusd.net
Torrance USD Dr. E Don Kim Sr. Dir. Elementary Schools 310-972-6008 310-972-6010 dkim@tusd.org
  Dr. Tim Stowe Sr. Dir. Secondary Schools 310-972-6004 310-972-6010 tstowe@tusd.org
Valle Lindo SD Albert Crespo Foster Youth Liaison 626-580-0610 ext 104 626-444-4763 acrespo@vallelindo.k12.ca.us
Walnut Valley USD Jan Keating Director of Student Services 909-595-1261 ext 43413 909-839-1212 jkeating@walnutvalley.k12.ca.us
West Covina USD Dr. Julio Fonseca Dir. Pupil Svcs. 626-939-4600 ext 4681 626-939-4819 jfonseca@wcusd.org
Westside USD Glen Egbert Foster Youth Liaison 661-722-0716 661-722-1046 G.Egbert@www.westside.k12.ca.us
Whittier City SD Laurie Baccus Dir. Ed. Sup. Svcs. 562-789-3012 562-789-3009 lbaccus@whittiercity.k12.ca.us
Whittier UHSD Richard Russell Dir. Stu. Support Svcs. 562-698-8121 ext 1180 562-693-4136 rich.russell@wuhsd.k12.ca.us
William S. Hart UHSD Mary Chester CWA Specialist II 661-259-0033 ext 222 661-254-8653 mec@hartdistrict.org
Wilsona SD Teresa Grey Superintendent 661-264-1111 661-261-3259 TGrey@wilsona.k12.ca.us
Wiseburn SD Mary Ring Dir. Psycholo/Child Services 310-643-3008 310-643-3103 mring@wiseburn.k12.ca.us
Go Back to the Previous Page